“Space Station Architecture Competition” Results

space station competitionWe would like to announce:-

1st Place joint winners:
Kareem Naser – Hollow Moon & Posin Wang / Wil Strickland – Terraatra

Due to the high quality of competition entries, we have decided to award mentions to the following four projects.

Mateja Licer – Research Habitat
Samer El Sayary – Moon Capitol Habitat
Craig McCormick – 100 YSC
Jonathan Lim – Aero Astro

Many thanks to all those that submitted.

All submissions available for viewing at:-



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: